+

Contact / Get connected

3099 Wilson Dr., NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Toll Free: 1-800-974-FANS
Phone: (616) 954-0280
Fax: (616) 954-0283

// Company Operations, Sales & Support:

Director of Operations:   John B. Jahns jjahns@americancooling.com
Plant Manager:   Greg Westbrook   gwestbrook@americancooling.com
Engineering Director
:   Gil Springman   gspringman@americancooling.com
Production Materials:   Ken Samuels  
ksamuels@americancooling.com
Customer Service Manager:   Dyan Siedlecki  
dsiedlecki@americancooling.com
Quality Control:   Ken Pennington  
kpennington@americancooling.com
Accounts Receivable:   Carolyn Cochran  
cacochran@americancooling.com

// Sales

Director of OperationsJohn B. Jahns   jjahns@americancooling.com
Sales and Marketing Director:  Dave Solomon 
 dsolomon@americancooling.com

// Corporate Office:

555 Skokie Blvd. Suite 350
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: (312) 372-9234
E-mail:
rrosinlaw@ameritech.net
( Robert Rosin | Manager)